2019

Saturday 12th January

Gymnastics Session

Wednesday 6th February

Show Tickets on Sale

Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd February

Half Term Dance Days

Monday 25th February

Class Photo's

Wednesday 27th February

Class  Photo's

Wednesday 20th March

Show Rehearsal

Thursday 21st March 

Show Dress Rehearsal

Friday 22nd March

Annual Show Performance

Saturday 23rd March

Annual Show  Matinee & Evening Performance

Saturday 27th April

Gymnastics Session

May

Performance Awards

Saturday 4th May

Gymnastics Session

Saturday 1st June

Gymnastics Session

Saturday 15th June

Dance Caper

Monday 15th & Wednesday 17th July

Summer Holiday Closing

Monday 22nd & Wednesday24th July

Summer Holiday Closing

August

Summer School

Saturday 21st September

Gymnastics Session

September/October

Cabaret Night

Saturday 19th October

Gymnastics Session

Saturday 23rd November

Gymnastics Session

2018 by Dance Sensation

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now